The Milford Fire Department is a combination department with three full-time and forty-eight call personnel, protecting a community of approximately fifteen thousand residents over twenty five square miles.

We operate four engines and one ladder company. Each company is supervised by a Captain and Lieutenant. The department also operates a heavy rescue which is staffed by all personnel who are trained in technical rescue, auto extraction, hazardous materials and water rescue.

Engine 1
Captain Jeffrey Marshall
Lt James Young
FF Eric Miller
FF Greg Balcom
FF Eric Schelberg
FF Thomas Crowley
FF Francis Coffey
FF Ryan Hooper

Engine 2
Captain Michael Parkhurst
Lt Duane Chappell
FF Jeffrey Sickler
FF Ian Bragg
FF Charles Bouley
FF AJ Solan
FF Nicholas Faustino

Engine 3
Captain Brian Charest
Lt Gary Williams
FF Dennis Heidel
FF John O’Connor
FF Michael Adams
FF Scott Knowles

Engine 4
Captain Brett French
Lt Jamison Mayhew
FF Jason Riendeau
FF Lawrence McCarroll
FF Travis Oneail
FF Aaron Jowders
FF Caleb Williams
FF Jennifer Bartolomucci

Ladder 1
Captain Dean Chappell
Lt Jeffrey Brooks
FF Derek Bosquet
FF Michael Rush
FF Michael Goldstein
FF Ray Anderson
FF Patrick Chamberlain
FF Steven Fogle