Board of Selectmen

Gary Daniels - Chairman | 2015
Mark Fougere | 2015
Kathy Bauer | 2017
Kevin Federico | 2016
Mike Putnam | 2017

Town Clerk

Margaret Langell

Trustee of the Trust Funds

Janet spaulding - Chairman
Brad Chappell
Tina Philbrick

Cemetery Trustees

Mary Dickson
Stephen Trombly
Len Harten

Library Trustees

Kim Paul - Chairman
Deb Faucher
Jennifer Hansen
Wayne Hardy - Treasurer
Chris Costantino - Secretary
Sandra Sandhage
Mike Tule

Town Moderator

Peter Basiliere

Supervisors of the Checklist

Darlene Boufard
Polly Cote
Tim Finan

State of NH Representatives for Milford

State Senator - Gary Daniels
District 40 Rep. - Keith Ammon
District 23 Rep. - Barbara Biggie
Rep. - William Goulette
Rep. - Carolyn Halstead
Rep. - Shawn P Sweeney


Governor Maggie Hassan

United States Senators

US Senator Kelly Ayotte
US Senator Jeanne Shaheen

United States Congressman

Dis 2 Congresswoman Ann Kuster
Dis 1 Congressman Frank Guinta