The following people have been appointed to serve on the Heritage Commission

Charles F. WorcesterChairTerm Expires 2018
Herbert AdamsVice-ChairTerm Expires 2020
David Palance Term Expires 2020
Polly CoteMemberTerm Expires 2020
Erna JohnsonMemberTerm Expires 2018
Gary Daniels, Board of Selectmens Representative  

Meetings are held 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. at Wadleigh Memorial Library in the Lull Room.