Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 12 2013 .
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 9:00am to Friday, July 12, 2013 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 9:00am to Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 9:00am to Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 9:00am to Monday, July 15, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 9:00am to Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 12:00pm