Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 14 2013 .
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 12:15pm to Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 12:45pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 12:15pm to Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:45pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 12:15pm to Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 12:45pm
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 12:15pm to Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 12:45pm
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 12:15pm to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 12:45pm
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 12:15pm to Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 12:45pm